Bubba kush

Bubba kush was the first strain I've gotten from medicineman I'm a long time smoker so I'm kinda a veteran I graduated from crappy weed from block boys brick low quality uknown strain, Oh sorry for getting of topic. Then I went on an 10 ounce buying rampage on cbd flower just wasnt doing or giving the feeling I want, and I want that high recreational feel
Bubba kush was very sedating each full blunt I think I fell asleep shortly after smoke
I smoke my MJ and blunts
I used my MJ as recreational
I dont sell any product at all honesty I dont want people smoking the same as me let alone share.

Bubba kush smell was good in fact a couple days has gone by in theres still slight aroma left in air
The texture wss good
I really enjoyed it after running out I dont want to buy anything less than an oz.

I'm waiting on my 2nd order PFL

Comments

• I've probably gotten about 15 blunts of swisher sweets rolled to smoked out of 14g

• hell yeah, thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it! Bubba is a classic, with lots of great phenotypes. the PFL is really strong!! super heavy flower :sunglasses: cheers

• I got a freebie joint of PFL today so I lit it up and holy shit. I might have to bite the bullet for an ounce of that cuz it is absolutely a stunner.

• Idk I personally ally thought the Chemdawg was more ⛽️⛽️ Than PFL 😩

• They are all just different right.. lots of strains in the previous months that have been super strong, but they all "jive" with me just a little bit differently. different strokes :) i am super super bummed to see the chemdawg come off the menu. crossing my fingers @LoudnCo may be able to re-up on that , if not then i'll catch it on the next pass .

I liked the PFL, it's potent.. it definitely is strong.. but it's just the type of high & the terpene profile don't make me fall in love like some strains. still glad i have some tho!