THC While Pregnant?

What are some of your experiences of using THC products while pregnant? Is it safe? Is it unsafe? Does it cause problems for the baby?

Comments

• edited July 2020

Not safe. THC is a psychedelic. Would be bad for brain development, I would think. Also anything can happen being perfectly clean and healthy.

• Well, my mother smoked all during her pregnancy with me, and I'm perfectly fine. All during my schooling I made the dean's list, and graduated with a GPA of almost a 4.0(had I studied more). College, I also did well.
    I did inherit migraines from my mother's side of the family as well as my cousins on that side of the family.

I have a cousin on my father's side of the family who also partook of thc all during her pregnancy, and her daughter also is perfectly fine. She's a top student in her class, with no learning disabilities, and no health issues.

It all depends on usage, and what is in the family bloodline. Personally, I think using thc is fine as long as it's not heavy.

• edited July 2020

@MigraineWarrior79 I also agree.

• I personally used in the begin of my pregnancies because of how bad my morning sickness was. Doctors would prescribe me 10 different meds to help and nothing but WEED would work! Personally I say it’s up to you . I Personally know ppl who have smoked their entire pregnancy and their kids are straight A brilliant youngins. Do your research and decide what’s best for you and your baby ❤️

• Four kids. Wife smoked through all of them. 2/4 out in world on their own self sufficient. The wife got really bad morning sickness. A little bud was the only way she could keep anything down.

• My wife smoked up until we found out she was pregnant with our first daughter and a little bit with our other 2 kids. No birth defects, all healthy, all get good grades in school.

• edited July 2020