Jack Herer - Indoor

Just because it's an old-school strain, I grabbed some. Ordered Fri, label today. Excited for oldies but goodies always.

Comments

• How long after a label is created do we typically tend to see movement ? Or is there a certain day packages are shipped with each vendor. I see 4 pre ship labels ranging from 7/2-7/6 on my ID. However I’m a newbie 😊 and hope I can expect at least one in this week maybe ?

• @suchacutie89 I'm hoping to see some this week too. I have one I ordered from loud & medmom sitting in preship, myself

• Same here lol!

• Same @MigraineWarrior79 ! I’ve ordered one so far from MM and 3 from @LoudnCo 😫☺️☺️ Guess I’m just super excited to get my medicine ❤️

• @suchacutie89 Depends on the day. If i order on a Monday. They will make the label usually that night or the next day sometimes towards night. Once when its made USUALLY within 24 hours of the next business day mine usually gets accepted. If you get one made on like a Saturday though it probably wont be accepted until Monday. They are fast as hell when you order on Sundays from my experience. They will have the label made by Monday and shipped out by Monday night or Tuesday around 2am

• This thread is for Jack Herer..

There is a thread for "where's my order". Thank you

• @MizterNiceGuy well being that Jack Herer was one I was speaking of I figured in this public forum it would be ok to respond. Not the case though 🤷🏽‍♀️ No problem won’t ask that kind of question here. My apologies

• edited July 2020

@BMan dont give the secrets away lol I always order sunday.

• @Derege secerts huh ❤️☺️☺️ Now I know what day is best to order 😂😂

• I’ve tried JH in the past. It was a free sample from Loud at the time. I thought the aroma was amazing, but not as strong as I’d like. The XJ-13 is by far my most favorite JH cross.

• edited July 2020

I haven't had authentic JH since Cali living 10 years ago. I've heard it has the ammonia-cat piss aroma. Did you notice that? @superman38NC