I just received my order I’m a little nervous

When ordering 2 grams of shatter does it come balled up. It came in a little dab cap I couldn’t believe 2 gs could be that small and balled up. So I’m kind of freaking out. I would take a picture But I don’t know how to post it on here.

Comments

• I just scaled it out and it’s 2gs exactly sorry I was just very worried. First time buyer here. Sorry for posting this it. Please delete this if you can.

• It’s ok no worries ! I’m a newbie too ❤️ Glad you got it all figured out ! Happy 💨💨

• Welcome! Yeah shatter was the first order of mine and I saw the color and was a little put off but it looks darker balled up in the container than it was. I rolled it out between parchment paper and saw it was the same shade as the pic; I also prefer to keep it that way for cutting off dabs easier.

• Be careful... dabbing is not for beginners.

THC toxicity is a real thing.

• @daCabbie you are 100% correct! That sucks big time too. It's happened to me a few times since I found the site. The worst so far was when I made edibles for the first time.

• @daCabbie your not lying !! When I first tried Dab I had been smoking for years ! When I tell u I felt like I was about to cough up my lungs ! Ever since I’ve been scared of dab. Just felt maybe it was too strong for me ya know. Not all forms are for everybody have to find what works best for your body ya know

• What the effects some have experienced with "THC toxicity"? I mean..you can poison yourself by drinking too much water..

• @MizterNiceGuy It probably wasn't thc toxicity in my case. I would say it was more like overdose territory if that's even possible. I made my 1st batch of gummies. Instead of wasting anything, I ate everything left in the bowl and spoon and dissolved the rest in water and drank that. Stupid idea, but why waste anything? Lmao.