missed it by that much!

edited December 2019 in General

Hello everyone. Newbie here. I literally got my cashapp approval email 15 minutes after the order page went down. Cashapp was the grinch who stole Christmas this year! Anxiously awaiting the re-opening on the 2nd of Jan. and in an act of what some would call over-compensation, I now have accounts with Cashapp, Coinbase, Coinmama and I have about $400 worth of coin in my personal Crypto wallet. Very glad to find this site. Since this will be my first order, I have a couple of questions. 1) Are the strains currently listed on the website an accurate representation of the product that will be available when the site re-opens? and 2) Where have you been all my life? Anyway thanks for letting me join in on the discussion and I look forward to spending lots of money with you guys! God bless you for what you do!

Comments

• edited December 2019

Welcome to the club.

Medboy updates the menu regularly but, since MedFamily is off on vacation, I would wait until he has the chance to make any updates to the strains available. I would expect that when the order page is reinstated, the menu will be updated. Myself, I have always received what I ordered.

Click my name, then the "discussions" link to see the few reviews I have offered here.

Medicineman went through what I call a perfect storm where they moved their operation, one of their suppliers lost some experienced crew, the mail system was robbed, and a couple of forest fires... all in the same month. You will see some posts on this forum that are the aftermath of all that.

I am a happy customer and I hope you will be too. Post some reviews when you get them.