1st time cust.- Trop Diamonds were sub'd😭😭😭

edited September 2020 in General

First I have to say thank you to you guys for pulling thru! I'm new to this and was stoked yesterday to get my package.
I hate to be complaining :( esp. as a newb. But it hurt yesterday to see someone else here say that the Trop diamonds were the shit. Ugh Wish I would've ordered days earlier and just got 4gs.
Anyway I got a sampler with premium gelato wax, Jack og live resin, MAC premium wax and the thing I was most excited to try were the Tropicana diamonds! Bc it's def my favorite consistency (done right) and a strain I was eager to try.
What I forgot to do was list what I'd like if one of those were gone :( Ok so I'm not sure what type of product it was subbed for maybe you can help me? It looks to be a white crumble with a sheen to it. Jack Herer is the strain, which I'm pumped about. But it's not on the menu which I found odd. What product type is this? I really wish they would've subbed for diamonds that were in stock. But there's always next time right :)
Oh and PLEASE BRING BACK TROPICANA DIAMONDS PLLLZZZZZZZ
Ok I'm trying to upload a pic but having trouble. Like I said tho, it's very lightweight and white, kinda shiny. I ruled out diamonds bc when pressed down on, it flattens. Input would be great, thanks so much!

Comments

• If it’s a crumble consistency then it’s going to be listed as “wax” on the site. I know that can be confusing maybe @medman could look into switching the name over to crumble

• When you say you got a sampler do you mean you chose the sampler option or bought those 4 individually? They don’t do diamonds in the samplers if that’s the case