Shipping has went to shit

13»

Comments

• I know I hate when a package sits there for a few days. I ordered from mama on Tuesday, label made Wednesday and it’s still sitting there now 🤦🏻‍♀️

• yeah I figured I would have to have tracking information which since my ID does not register the packages arrive at my house or ever show a package and they refuse to provide us with the tracking numbers for our orders I have no idea what they are

• i filled out the "Where's my mail" form yesterday. @goatmom420 i cant remember, i had to search for like 5 mins to find it, i would be willing to bet that @Rubygirl816 could help you bc i know she's done it several times.

i've never used that tactic before, but .. now that my purple punch is going on like 12 days, i thought i should try.

still 'In transit, arriving late'.

Now I started to get worried.. what if i got subbed... i almost want to order more while it's still up on the menu, just to make SURE that i get it.

BLAH

• @v32Finish definitely fill one out for it. Right hand top corner, help, then number 2 find missing mail. Would you believe my mailman came and did not deliver my package. I’m so pissed off just because my hubby just drove two and half hours home to pick up some weed for the week and they forget to deliver it! PO is closed now too so can’t even go up there. 🤬

• I think I’m going to give the vanilla frosting a shot with some mendo breath Sneaking some wedding cake in too 😉

• Loud and co order on the 22nd received in the south east on the 27th, Saturday no less. Thats plenty quick for me. I feel like different sections of usps are doing better or worse with package handling. I live in a rural area with a small post office. Maybe its easier for them to keep up lately vs a mid sized or large post office thats just been overwhelmed.

• I just dont fucking get it i ordered from loud on the 18th and im still waiting for mine. I hate Dejoy so much