Gelato #33 w/ pic

https://ibb.co/Km2tmgJ

I'll post a more extensive review when I'm not quite so high lol.

The Gelato strain has always been my favorite for dealing with my anxiety and depression.
This is the most potent Gelato I may have ever had.

The smell smacks you in your face as soon as you crack open the bag....wow. The high will hit you just as hard.

Anyone who ordered won't be disappointed

Comments

• https://pasteboard.co/JcYpHTP.jpg in case the other link didn't work

• Damn! Sparkly.

• Budiful! ♥️

• Beauties! Mine will be here first of the week!

• Man! Come one Tuesday! Has anyone tried the Artic Smalls? I ordered those too because I have never tried them. Hope all is great with everyone!!

• @Theboyua I think I might have to grab more if it's still there when I get paid 😩

• @Jjimbo0721 I wonder about the Arctic too. Haven't heard any talk about it.

• I have been ordering religiously from these awesome people since 2013. I don’t remember ever seeing it so I’m super pumped. Reading about the strain seems to be like a great hybrid leaning a little more to the indica side. I have an anxiety disorder and they said this strain will help!!

• @Theboyua when did u order?

• @WDEgkj ordered Wednesday I think. As of now, ID says Tuesday. I have several out, I get confused. Lol.

• @Jjimbo0721 I have PTSD and generalized anxiety as well. Weed is literally my medication lol. Let me know how you like it! Maybe I'll order some if it's still around.

• @Theboyua where do u find that on id?

• @WDEgkj if you click on the package and scroll down it should show you the latest scans. You should also be able to copy/paste the tracking number into the tracking area in the normal USPS website. This is what I do so I dont have to login to ID every time.

• Expected delivery day shows up in a circle to the left I think...if there is one.