Mm vape refills

edited June 2020 in Questions

I’m new to vaping anybody try the gdp med mama refills. I’ve got some on the way. I’m hoping it helps with my insomnia. Any recommendations on cartridges or refills that u have tried and liked?

Comments

• I have ordered the MM GDP refills several times and still have some. While it’s strong, I’ve found that it doesn’t have the same knock-out sleep punch that I’ve found with both the MM prefilled Platinum OG and Grape Ape carts. For us, the Grape Ape has been the most effective for insomnia! Seriously sedating!

• Idk if Mango Haze is on there still, but I enjoyed it. Def a sativa high. Goji was a verrrry mild sativa high. I probably wouldn't purchase it again. Grape ape is wonderful. It's my current now. It's more of an evening/night time smoke.

• Mendo breath got me knocked out yo, strong stuff, waiting on P Og, bubba K, G A and gdp, i love it when you guys post your experiences, makes the wait more bearable haha

• @wikkkkietman we've never tried the Mendo Breath and Bubba Kush vapes, but I’ve smoked quite a bit of both with great results. They both have a potent Indica punch!

• CBDfx has a brand cartridge that is high quality and opens from the top fully so it is easy to fill. That is what I like to use. I use my hair dryer to heat up the syringe for like 8 seconds or so and it is very easy to fill. MM refill syringes are what keeps me sane lol. Seriously they are pretty good. Sometimes I even top a bowl with it and that’s nice too

• @TheProfessor if you like hard hitters with a smooth inhale packed with flavor, mendo breath all day! It makes me not want to smoke a spliff and for a daily smoker that is exactly what I need. I’ll post a review of all the strains when ive tried all of them.

• That sounds like exactly what I need @wikkkkietman