Premium GG4

Newbie here ☺️

I’ve went back about 10 pages and cannot seem to find any reviews on this flower. Has anyone tried it ? Please review if possible ? I want to purchase this one, but want some reviews first

Thanks in advance 🖤

Comments

• I’ve seen some before, but it was much older.

• I can't speak for this site, but I did have some from another source a few months back that sent me to another planet.
    I'd imagine Medmom's is much better than the other place I received from. 🤪
    It's definitely a hybrid. Starts out with a head buzz, then relaxes your body real nicely.

• I’ve looked back 17 pages and couldn’t find it I gave up 😂😂 just ordered a oz

• edited July 2020

@suchacutie89 did you try typing GG4 in the forum searchbox? 😭..try that next time it works..I’m also waiting on GG4..Loud sent me a free J of it a while back.. it was 💣. I imagine Mama’s premium version will be killer..will post pics when I get it..no movement on label yet..my experience if a label is made then informed delivery stays accurate..well for me that is..last couple months all packages are arriving 7-10 days.

• edited July 2020

I have reviewed it at least once and mentioned it several times. Not the premium but loud had some indoor GG4 and it was out of sight. Not sativa at all. Indica lean super relaxing. i’ve had several different strains from different vendors. It is absolutely nothing like sour diesel. No offense @Yaqui319 !

• edited July 2020

@Theboyua Thanks so much for the information! I went ahead and ordered ! Where I’m at the GG was some pure FIRE haven’t had much like that in a while (Small town Nc) ! I also went back about 17 pages looking for a review before posting. I truly would have loved to find your review ! Especially if it included Pic !

• @superman38NC I don’t even see a search box 😫 all I see is Home, my username, inbox and a link to post new questions. That would truly help if I could locate that. Can you tell me where to find ? ☺️☺️