Let's Keep Our Cool!

Just a little personal request...

We all know that MM is amazing and comes through! However, sometimes things don't go as planned. We also have to remind ourselves that we are dealing with a risky business here. So we can't really trip when things to go as planned. There is no legit policy. If the business is illegal, the policy is void to some degree. We are lucky to have MM and that they even offer the opportunity to troubleshoot. To be honest, they can close shop anyday and we all be s*** out of luck, with orders or not. So, keep your cool is what I recommend. Let's not piss them off. We appreciate them greatly. I've been shopping for many many years and never been disappointed. And if it were to occur I will pretty much take the loss. I know their business is booming more than ever and this high activity requires more security and safety. Let's keep our cool and support is all I ask! ~ Rhakai

Comments

• LifeLong, words to live by...the reality of our transactions!. We're longtime extremely-satisfied customers and although we've never had a package lost, we have experienced long delays, but MM has always come through. All the anecdotal evidence here indicates that everyone at MM has done a great job of making things right when necessary. Visiting the boards this week has been very disappointing.

• Let me relate a story.

Before the holiday break I ordered multiple items from both shippers, including some flower and RSO syringes. Then I thought, "gee, that outdoor product is probably going to sound really good late this winter." And I made another order. Two orders, four shipments.

Thing is, I copied and pasted the same wallet for the first order address into Coinmama; I plopped all my Bitcoin into the wallet for only the first of the two orders.