Sampler Platter

edited April 2020 in Requests

I am relatively new to all of the choices offered on the site and have never even stepped foot inside a dispensary (I imagine I would be like a kid at toys'R'us), but with all the wonderful options and having hardly any knowledge or familiarity with each strain, I wish there was a sampler type deal where we could pick up a gram of this, a gram of that, and a gram of those over there, as a sort of sampler platter type deal.

The forums are awesome, I love all the reviews members post. The reviews have helped a lot. With that said though, we being human, we're all different and react different to different strains and have different preferences of what we want.

I know that it might not be feasible, but if we were able to pick some different strains in a sampler pack of say 3 to 5 strains with a gram here or there.

Or maybe more than a gram I don't know a good amount, just so we could get an idea of whether or not we like a strain.

I'm sure there are customer's who bought something and either wished they bought more, or wished that they didn't buy it all together.

This way customers could make a more informed decision on the next go around.

For me, the options are overwhelming but I'm definitely not complaining! I wish I was more familiar with each of them on the site.

Just an idea or suggestion.

Comments

• @Jdtokes dont think this will ever happen. I review and read others. Thanks @georgetirebiter. I have been in dispensaries on vacay. They are overwhelming. On here i go by others and i also look up strains online and read reviews and descriptions there as well. And then sometimes one strain or another just whispers to me to get it.

• @SpongePail That's what I usually do too. The biggest thing for me though is a small amount lasts me forever so something like a sampler would be good for me.