Grape Ape & Wedding Cake Shatter

Just got these in and just like with the blueberry zkittles and purple headband shatter it's more of a waxy consistency but will say more after I try later

Comments

• I did too 🤞🏻 @MoonMan5

• @MoonMan5 @Rubygirl816 I'm smoking the grape ape right now its sweet and burns consistent. I picked it bc it was more of a shatter than the wedding cake. but over all so far you guys wont be let down. im not really good at explaining things so ask if theres anything else I didnt cover homies

• @MoonMan5 yes I ordered both that was my last order and the consistency is almost the exact same besides these are a bit darker and I give the grape ape a 5/10 and wedding cake a 6/10 so far if you tried the others you've tried these basically

• @MoonMan5 sunday and had label made yesterday

• Actually yes for Milpitas, no movement yet, hopefully tonight. @MoonMan5

• That makes me sad to hear @Zackarrry. I should learn my lesson and just stick to bud from now on, lol

• Love my new puffco though so keep hoping doe the best

• hey man, yall dont lose hope.. i have gotten things before that others weren't too fond of, that i ended up really liking.

everyone's different! lol

just trying to bring some positivity . maybe you'll be pleasantly surprised! and.... i thought the purple headband and blueberry shatters were good?!?! i was almost gonna order a little of those2 bc i remembered ppl saying they were really good.

i'm always scared to buy concentrates bc i don't wanna get any weird solvent type shit that tastes like rubber or something . . . i do like shatter and wax etc; i prefer the ones that are real terp heavy and have a real nice gassy, slightly fruity diesel profile . i'm always just scared so that's why i only order the small add-ons LOL

lemme know how yall like them when they come in!!