Some advice on how to use GG4 Distillate?? Dab it, vape it,...??

So I bought 4 grams of GG4 distillate last week thinking that I would be able to vape it like any of the refills I have gotten.
What I received seems to be much more of a concentrate, and I don't think my oil vape cart will be able to heat it.
I am not sure if this should be oil vaped, dabbed vaped, ect??
Any suggestions would really help. I am new to this concentrate thing, and where I live weed is still illegal.

Comments

• @medman @medboy can you help answer this? dont want to steer anyone wrong as i havent ordered this

• Distillate is very thick but can be heated and injected into vape carts that have a large intake hole (at least 1.2mm).
    -MB

• Thanks MB. Can't wait to try it. Happy Thanksgiving

• @SecretStoner how did it go with the distillate? Were you able to fill the cartridge?

• It works great I found that pckt vape cartridges work the best. A honey oil syringe kit with several different tips and two syringes. I've used it distillate for years and it's a lot easier on the back of my throat.

• Dab rig and a torch will give it a kick that can't be matched by most portable vapes. I use a pocket vape to be discreet but when I am able to bring out the big oil rig, it's worth the trouble and effort. I have about 4 different portable vapes (made for waxes and oils...not vape cart type) ranging from 40-175$. All of them are ok but have issues of some sort (clogging, cleaning, not hot enough, glass mouthpiece I always break, etc). None of them come close to torch and a good banger. I will say that the APX wax vape with the twisted thick wire coil is the hardest hitting in my collection. Looking at getting a straw type vape soon but haven't picked one out yet.