Shroom candy?

How much did others try for first use and how were the effects. The taste is awesome after trying a little nibble. Like a caramel apple taste and the shroom taste mixes so well with the flavor.

Comments

• others complained last time that the candy was very weak. but that was the last batch. they said that medmama indicated this new batch should be stronger..... however, i haven't seen anybody post about the effects of the new batch

• I have to say. The new batch is strong. Less than 1/8th def has very positive effects. Not to mention the flavor is outta this world and makes you wanna eat a whole 1/2 l0l Def a winner :)

• How much is recommended for dosage? Especially for someone who's never tried them?

• @Jdtokes i'm still new to it so from experience i would recommend one 2-3inch stem with a cap and chew very well. in about 15-20 mins from my self research you should feel a mild high like weed but without any paranoia or negative side effects. I also did research with a light beer and it goes very well together. You can still concentrate as you are sober but concentrating on like marble tile will help you see the effects of the candy. Just IMO but you will be just fine and the taste is awesome that anyone can enjoy.

• @Jdtokes def not as scary as i previously thought and very controllable. This week was my first try also so your not alone.

• Because of the potential for nausea, I would avoid beer, at least when trying for the first time.

• Thanks @rasta0458 I just got them in today and plan to try them tonight or tomorrow. Still nervous though LOL.

@georgetirebiter Welcome back! It's been a while, hopefully all is well.

• @rasta0458 how visual were the effects off a 2-3" stem with cap?

I want the effects, but don't want it to be out of my control lol, if that makes any sense.