Merlin’s Chemdawg is Fire 🧙‍♂️🔥

I’ve been ordering since 2016 and this is one of the top outdoor strains I’ve had. Opened the bag and got smacked with the strong chemical aroma just as described. Medium sized buds that were not dry, a little sticky. Taste matches the smell and a little earthy.I’ve had an above average tolerance since Covid but this does the trick. The high for me is clear and focused. A light body stone with a typical come down. Thank you @MerlinsMagic

Comments

• Appreciate the review! Went ahead & pulled the trigger. I'll post pics once I get it.

• Merlin's Outdoor Chemdawg @MerlinsMagic

Just like the others have stated, this one is a winner! Piney, chemical aromas & a potent smoke.
    Just great stuff & couldn't be happier 😃

• Nice @ChunksEggo8187! Seems to be a good crop of outdoor! I’m really happy with the quality and effects! Great value!😎🧐

• 🤔 Wellllllllllll......since my arm was twisted sigh I guess I'll have to get a zip of Chemdawg.
    🤣🤣🤣💚

• @TheProfessor Absolutely! I rate this as high as the outdoor Sherbert batch we had a 1.5 yrs back.

@MigraineWarrior79 For the price, just can't beat it. I wanted to grab Cherry Pie but just don't have the funds. I did grab a split with Dosi Dosi but it wasn't honored. They upgraded me & sent indoor Gelato
    Sorbet...so I'm not complaining 🥳

• @ChunksEggo8187
    Definitely can't complain when that happens 😉

• I was under the impression outdoor wasn’t as good as indoor strains, am I wrong? I didn’t want to buy anything I didn’t think would bring the buzz I need to calm my hyper self down. Any insight appreciated.