Fastest Shipper?

2»

Comments

• Good Friday is not a holiday.

• hopefully things are moving without getting scanned then cause one ordered a week ago still not showing anything even a label and one ordered last Thur just a label

• @Vapedad78 Informed Delivery has been a nightmare lately.

• edited April 2023

@medboy yeah it's definitely seemed off lately even more so than usual but my last couple did show ofd on days they touched down but hoping these show soon things getting dire but knew should've tried putting in earlier in week than did, appreciate ya and the update

• The shipping time is a huge dealbreaker.A lot of people can’t wait a week or more. I’ve been ordering from MM since 2018 .l don’t mind the wait ,it’s worth it for the quality .But delivery times are the hassle to friends & people I suggest this site to .Loud is worth the wait every time.

• @Vapedad78 package has finally started moving... How bout yours?

• @Noj81 nothing yet, praying the green gods pleasantly surprise me by morning so I don't have to hit up the alternate for holdover 😬🤦🤷🤣

• Hey usually we ship the same or next day from when we get the order.

Sometimes we get the order the day after you send it in so order early and you might even get same day shipping.

We did get delayed a couple weeks back due to a frikkin building inspection but thankfully we’re boss and got some things fixed without suspicion.