stavia strain

Some time these strains cause very bad anxiety could you give me some pointers on some of these that may be a better fit for me

Comments

• Something indica maybe more what your looking for, but I’m no professional..maybe in my own mind 🤔..

From the current menu looks like Orange Citrus Kush is an indica dominant..believe someone else gave it a great review..

• Thank for the advice would love to get some Gods Gift this really does my pain to go away

• I usually mix in the indica type strain to calm the paranoia/anxiety a little bit, it works for me and adds in a more balanced buzz.

I usually stick to hybrids or mix them up

• Same problem here. I can't smoke sativas and most sativa dominant hybrids aren't much better. However there are sativa dominant hybrids that don't have the cerebral effects that might make anxiety or paranoia worse...like Orange Creamsicle. I do a lot of research on new strains when they pop up, but indicas and generally indica leaning hybrids do not aggravate my anxiety. Again, I generally do a lot of research and read lots of reviews before I pull the trigger on a new strain. I don't want to buy something I can't enjoy.

• @TheProfessor - The more intense the Sativa the better (e.g., Dutch Hawaiian , Maui Waui, Acapulco Gold, and Lamb's Bread - Like landrace Indicas too but prefer Sativas!!)

• Different folks react differently. Personally I can handle a pure sativa just fine, but I have many friends who get anxiety from them. You can't go wrong with Kushes though.

• @agingboomerfl I really want to get my hands on some lamb's bread flower! I got a couple distillate carts of lamb's bread and it is a very nice strain!

@medboy do you think the shippers could keep their eye open for this one? I know it's probably luck of the draw but been wanting to try this one, well actually just about all of the landrace strains.

• Most my life back east all we got was sativa, I guess.