No tracing on USPS Informed Delivery

2»

Comments

• edited July 2020

@G1zm0 no go on order today. Says the 10th. So the fun begins...come on USPS!

• @MizterNiceGuy ....Same here, Not today. :cry:

• Newbie here ! Just wanted to share my USPS experience with first order. Placed first order on 7/4. Label created on 7/5 and shows it will be delivered on 7/15 to east coast. Fingers crossed

• @puglover18 that is cool 😎 what did u order for your first time ?

• It seems like 10 days coast to coast shipping (after it is dropped off) is the new normal

• I seem to run about 7/8 days from payment to door so
    I’m doing good. From coast to coast

• Received order today, so 8 days from payment to door. @suchacutie89 I did (4) 1g samples and $5 1g sample to test it out. I ended up getting Wedding Cake, Citron, OG, Chem Dawg, and Lavender. What a great service ! Looking forward to placing more orders :smiley:

• I ordered GG4 on July 5th..Label created the 6th and that’s it..going on 11 days with no change in status..anyone else experiencing this?

• Yes..new normals going on..takes a week(3-5days)to get labels made sometimes. My last few orders took 14 days. In transit for 8 days. So it's a combo of shippers being swamped and USPS shaky stability.

• NEW NORMAL is not getting mail at all for 3 days.

• @antfuzz I've noticed that.

• edited July 2020

@MizterNiceGuy my order of premium Sundae Driver did the same thing and eventually was replaced with bomb ChemDawg ..just weird to sit so long in pre-ship status..wish it would at least change to item received..

• @antfuzz does anyone get anything useful in the mail anymore other than packages? I do not. I wish my mailbox had a spam filter.

• Step 1 say USPS is broken, step 2 break it by flooding it with mail (7/15/20 IRS deadline was yesterday), step 3 say no voting by mail...

• Voting by mail at least has a paper trail that electronic voting does not.

• edited July 2020