Vape Cart Question

Hi all, bought a couple 1g vape carts from loud, been hitting it about a week now and it just looks strange? was wondering why or how to fix it i guess or if this has happened to anyone else? I've been using carts for about a year now and never seen this. (hopefully the picture attaches.. first time poster sorry!) also this is the strawnana cart

https://imgur.com/gallery/SX3wkSH

Comments

• Does it still taste the same?

• @stonertrash I never had a bad one yet. After sitting they tend to condense to the bottom but always been a decent high. Wish the potency would go a bit up though.

• WTF is that!!

maybe it's bc i'm on a small screen but that looks like SHARDS of METAL in there fam!

yeah, i'm not an expert with vape carts as i just picked up my first one ever not long ago.. i wasn't real pleased with the taste (amnesia haze) .. but the effect was Spot-on and overall it kinda grew on me.

I've been keenly watching the vapes page and now there's all sorts of goodies in there, i'm really really torn whether to get the vape refill .. for cheaper too.. which ive never done before, OR to go with the carts & try to find one that i like even better. (eyes on Goji OG :) )

curious what others say about that picture bc that looks gnarly as hell, whatever it is

• @NOLA504 they looked all crystallized like this when they came, i got two of them and they both look like this. so i'm not sure what it's supposed to taste like but it doesn't taste strange by any means.

@rasta0458 yes i've noticed they will settle if left for a while but it's been this strange consistency since it came

@v32Finish its not shards of metal bc i pried one open and kinda poked at it, it's almost like the oil crystallized. never seen that before. my half gram goji og arrived today and i've been loving it!!