that Purple punch...

I was just going to say that it would be nice if Medicineman's Dispensary would always keep Purple punch in stock (or other similar insomnia strains). Blueberry OG is also a good choice for my insomnia IMO but I prefer purple punch because I feel it's better for my insomnia. If these two strains were to always be available I would ALWAYS buy them unless I can't get money anymore (doubtful) or if some unforeseen event happens that prevents me from buying cannabis. Also, I just wanted to add that if I can't acquire marijuana for my insomnia at Medicineman's dispensary then I'm most likely going to move to a state where I can obtain Purple punch or similar strains. Because of several factors, I'm not going to move unless I have to. Furthermore, I also will be trying other Medicineman insomnia cannabis products and if I have to I'll try out the shrooms as well if they can help me sleep better. I'm new to shrooms so my knowledge on the subject is limited at the moment but I can always research anything. Finally, I just wanted to say I'm grateful for finding Medicineman's dispensary online. P.S. I'm almost done sampling all the purple punch strains currently available and obviously I will be buying more purple punch in the future if it's available (especially the premium strain from Med Mama)

Comments

• edited November 2020

@TheStonedOne my oz of Premium Purple Punch from Loud is supposed to be delivered today! Hoping this will fit in well with my other sleep strains.

• @TheStonedOne I just ordered a split of medmamas papaya punch, have your tried that one ?

• @Rubygirl816 let me know when you get yours and how it is, just grabbed some papaya myself was gonna grab some blueberry muffin or purple punch too but musta hit a limit somewhere for some reason but least was able to go ahead and get what I needed besides any extra this time, probably a blessin in disguise lol