No movement been days

ordered on nov 8th label created same day.today is nov 12th says usps still waiting on package.how long does it take to start showing received and shipped. Ordered from med mama.i haven't ordered in 5 years I'm hoping this site is still legit.my discount code doesn't even work now. Can someone explain I'm new to this informed delivery crap

Comments

• edited November 2020

Hi @Kayla, Informed Delivery, for the most part is just that, "crap!" Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. We ordered Nov. 10th, and it showed label created today. Who knows, it may or may not move in ID, but my package will arrive, sure thing, around a week probably. If faster, great! Yep, I've only been ordering from Medicineman about 3 years, but the site is still absolutely legit and still providing great products! They did away with regular discount codes. They lowered their prices a while back, and there will be a holiday sale next month.

• @TheProfessor thank you. I just hope it shows up.its been sitting in waiting since the 8th saying usps is waiting on your package

• @TheProfessor in the past I always got my stuff.im just now starting back smoking it's been a few years hopefully the wedding cake will give me some relief and sleep

• @Kayla I understand the stress of just not knowing. But Medicineman always delivers! I haven't had this batch of Wedding Cake, but it's one of my favorite strains. I still have some from a couple of batches ago. Great strain, enjoy!

• I ordered from med mamma the 7th label created the 8th and same deal as you. It’s not showing progress. All you can do is wait 14 days to see if it shows up. If you don’t receive it by 14 days email them. They will make it right

• @StonedNinjaHippie let me know if you have any changes please.any details help.il do the same.i used madman slot but it's been 4 or 5 years this informed delivery thing we didnt have then I dont think.we ordered and on the 5th day it was in the mail box.lol