Trip Report

So not sure how to even write a trip report in terms that can be easily explained, or from a perspective that non shroomers would understand. Mainly because I'm new to this myself lol.

Shroom: Psilocybe Cubensis - Golden Teacher mushrooms

Dosage: 2 quarter sized caps, 1 dime sized cap, 3 - 1.5" to 2" stems. (I didn't weigh it so not sure of the weight sorry 😢).

The story starts off around 930 or 10 at night. I got home and decided it was early enough to take a trip whether it be a small one or a "let's go to the moon" it didn't matter to me.

So I ate my shrooms with my supper and then took two thc tinctures and vaped some distillate.

It was a kind of boring and quiet night so I got comfortable on the couch and was messing around on my phone trying to find something interesting to watch. I can always tell when they start to kick in because the colors on my phone get brighter and sharper, plus the lettering gets sharper as well.

(As I'm writing this, I should have tried to find the movie Heavy Metal, it seems like it could be an interesting one to watch, or maybe not lol).

After a while a strong body high kicked in and I felt pretty numb. I wanted to watch something entertaining so I tried to find a movie but all of them seemed boring and nothing piqued my interest that would go along with my buzz.

I ended up finding a few really good music videos that seemed to grab my body and soul. I've probably ate some shrooms maybe 8 or 9 times total but this time was the first time trying golden teachers. Also, this was the first time I felt like my body and mind were reacting to the music on a cellular level. It was pretty strange but awesome at the same time. I was in somewhat disbelief that the music was affecting me in such a way.