Hi! I am new!

1K_1K_
edited June 2021 in General

Hi! I just wanted to say hello to everyone. I have been on here about a month or two just never signed up for the forums. This website has been a game changer and I love it and after reading the forums everyone seems to agree. I am new to this industry in general never really experience it much before college, however, I wanted to list what I have received and tried thus far.

Flower:
Bacio Gelato (medmama)- Favorite right now, beautiful purple buds with some green. Great for me during the day when I have chores. 9/10 also love the taste and smell

Black water (medmama)- Honestly was good, buds were beautiful. The high was alright, nothing to special for me but a great night time strain. 8/10

Purple Punch (medmama)- I only tried a gram so far but that gram was amazing. Great taste, great smell, and a great high. 9/10

Magic Melon (Loud) - For me this a decent strain from loud. Buds were dry when I received and as I am new I don’t know anything about rehydration yet. However, good taste and smell. 6/10

Cherry OG (Medmama)- On the way! Can’t wait to try!

Edibles:
Coconut Chocolate bar (Medmama)- This was awesome. Got the whole family wiped with just a sliver of it, can’t wait for them to return. 9/10

Mushroom chocolate bar (medmama)- I never tried this, however, my brother in law did after I ordered it for him and he loved it until he ate 1/2 the bar at one time and didn’t feel so great. 8/10

Cartridges:
Pineapple Express 1/2g (Loud)- I like carts sometimes as I can bring them around easier. These unfortunately were not very good. Never got more than a minimal amount of relaxation which was nice but definitely not worth it for me personally l. 4/10

That concludes everything so far. If anyone has any questions I would be happy to answer. Finally, I would like to take the time to thank everyone who runs and supports this company, thank you sincerely!