Orders

I have been buying from this site for three years or so now and for the most part have always had pretty good luck with the product and when I didn’t they always took care of it. I do have to say though the past few orders I have had the quality of the product is far from good. My last order which I received a week or two ago is so dry I don’t even have to chop it I can break it up With my fingers. The quality of some of this product isn’t it as good as the descriptions says it is. I recently ordered some more of the outdoor light-dep ChemScout as I really liked it and have bought around 4 ounces or so of it. I don’t know what they sent me but that wasn’t it. Doesn’t look like it , doesn’t smell like it and doesn’t get you high like it. Whatever it is I don’t like it. BUT For all that 99.9% of my orders have been good and I appreciate what they do to make it available to the people that may not be able to purchase otherwise. They are an awesome bunch of people with good hearts and I thank them.

Comments

• Good info, I'm sure they will try to make it up to you.

• I recently ordered 4-1gram vape cartridges. And acouple days later I received a .5 gram vape with a note saying that the cartridges were short a tenth per cartridges. I would have never known. That is the definition of integrity. What a great bunch. Keep up the good work.

• edited November 2018

I agree with you that they have worked hard and have a good name. However, over the last 3 years I never had a problem and if I said something about a product not being right they would give a $10 credit. I would much rather have a good 1/2 of what I ordered than $10 and something I won’t smoke.
    The Hindu Cush and the Tahoe are just sitting here. I don’t know what to do with this oz of crap. The blueberry with the white coating is nothing like that when you get it. I’ll smoke a bowl and it tastes great all the way through. I don’t smoke it to ashes though and it will give you a 5-10 min buzz.