New here

Hello,

I recently moved from a state that marijuana is recreational legal to a state that is not. Medical is also very hard to get through n this state. So I have been doing my research and Medicine Man has some good reviews. After looking over the website, I saw that MM has a forum- and I love forums.

I wanted to make sure MM was legit because I will be making a purchase soon.

Give me a little feedback on MM and your experience. It’s always the first few purchases that make me nervous...

Thanks.

Comments

• Going on three years as a customer here. I’ve spent thousands on some of the best cannabis products. It’s legit for sure. I have a medical card, but I still purchase the majority of my medicine here because of quality and price.

• Thanks so much. Ya I’m super excited. I’m relatively new to the cannabis world and it brings a tear to my eye leaving the state that allows it. I do appreciate you taking the time to reply

• I've been here since July, and it's totally legit. It was this forum that assured me everything was cool.

Have no fear cause madman is here!

• @Pxpxp Im fairly new. Just a few months now. This is very much legit. Like MigraineWarrior79 said, I also was convinced it was legit after reading this forum. Order to your hearts content, and enjoy!

• Oh lord. facepalm
    MEDman* is here.
    Although, I'm sure he's feeling like a madman catching up on email lately.

• @MigraineWarrior79 :joy: :joy: :joy:

@Pxpxp welcome!! you'll find that there are alot of people with really great things to say about this site & Medman et al. they are just.. excellent.

may your wallet beware .. and welcome to the forum, medfam!

• Going on like a year or so now. This site has helped me thru so much! It is 100% legit and we would all like to keep it that way!

• This is the real deal. What can we say? MedMan takes care of us. Welcome!