Shipping Label?

Hi, first timer here! I made a order w/ Merlin yesterday and got the email that payment was received. When should I expect to see on Informed Delivery that a label was created for my order? Sorry for this silly question, I'm just new to all this πŸ˜…

Thanks!

Comments

• Probably Monday, but could possibly tomorrow. ID is weird. πŸ˜‰

• @MigraineWarrior79 Ahh yes, USPS is great πŸ™„ it sure is hard being patient! πŸ™ƒ

• Welcome @C4rrie20! Like my friend @MigraineWarrior79 said, probably Monday, but I’ve come to believe it just depends on who (USPS) touches the package and if they do their job. My last Merlin package showed on ID from label to delivery (6 days), but the order before never showed anything on ID but showed in 4 days. Go figure, but it’s pretty much been that way for the years that we’ve been ordering and tracking!😎🧐. No worries, Medicineman always delivers!

• @TheProfessor yes sirrrrrr, that's what I like to hear😝 I'm in NC, idk when the last time I had anything that looks as good as this stuff. I can practically smell it thru the screen 🀀 so when I tell you I'm excited, it's actually an understatement πŸ˜†

• @C4rrie20 probably be Tuesday cause of presidents day but @TheProfessor is right you'll get it quick I'm near blue ridge in NC and I ordered from cannabis club on Thursday and I will be receiving it Tuesday because of President's Day on Monday and they're shipping times run about the same so you should be getting it pretty quick but President's Day might hold you up a little bit

• @Crazycris awesome, great to know! 😎 I couldn't resist and placed another order, this time with Loud. Wanted to see what this Jager is all aboutπŸ‘€

• Doh! @Crazycris Tuesday it is...forgot about President's Day! @C4rrie20 the outdoor Jaeger is always a great value!

• So hopefully I get it by the weekend if the weed gods are looking out for me πŸ˜„ @TheProfessor