Shrooms and MedMan

Not complaining at all.. love yalls service and everything y’all provide... but what would it take to get psilocybin back up (in the menu) like it was in 2013-2014? Y’all do such an amazing job with the flower, and you would be helping just as many more out with the fungi... just a simple question.. not complaining, simply asking... and I completely understand the risk factor associated— but shrooms are looked upon as equal if not more normal than pot..

Comments

• Not in terms of the law lol

• Last time I asked this medboy said that they’ve only ever sold weed, when I sent a link via a web vault showing that they did indeed sell psilocybin mushrooms, I got no response back🤷🏻‍♂️ Love their service either way though

• edited September 2020

The current medboy is not the original medboy but I've been buying regularly for almost five years and have never seen them on the list.

• @BMan so what? You think ordering and getting it via USPS is legal? Lmao

• And it’s not like I’m pulling the info out of thin air. It’s on Medicineman.is

• i will chime in here and say that I am interested in this as well. the last time that i took shrooms that i remember for sure was june 2005 at Bonnaroo. i may have taken some since then but don't remember. I had some hydroponic shroom Reese's Cups that were the best psilocybin experience i've ever had, just thru the roof w. those things.

lol. anyway. just curious about this. for sure for sure.

• @Fastguy199 there is no state where they are legal unless you are on a reservation. Atleast with weed its legal depending on the state. Yes its illegal to ship USPS i just assume the risk is higher sending shrooms as well. They do the business and Medboy pretty much said they dont want to get into that anymore.