How likely is nausea?

How likely am I to vomit if its my first time trying shrooms and I take 1g in a peanut butter sandwich? I would make tea but I don't have a coffee grinder and I've never made tea before.

Comments

• edited February 2021

Just an FYI, you don't really need to grind the shrooms. For large stalks, maybe tear them.

The more I do this preparation, the more I'm amazed how easy it is. As if God wants us to do it...

1) Boil water
    2) Pour over mushrooms
    3) When it's cool enough to drink, do so

I add other mushrooms and herbs, flowers to make it taste nice, but that's not necessary, really.

I strain and filter. But that's not necessary, either.

EDIT to add: I was skeptical of doing this and maybe wasting $50. What if this is a piss-poor process for extracting the good stuff? Turns out, it's remarkably efficient.

• I admit it's been a while, but I haven't ever been sick from mushrooms. Very, very f'd up? Yes. Sick? No. Now peyote, maybe...

• Thanks. Do you think 1g is enough?

• "Dosage