USPS delays

Comments

• edited February 2021

@MigraineWarrior79 And I did just get my 3rd 3 day package lol who woulda thunk it ? Wait not 3 days but 4 oh well I'm still happy happy happy I thought it was 3 days 😊

• @MoonMan5 did you order bud and concentrates? Maybe that’s the reason two different packages. Depending on what you order like @Abelinc said, if it’s just concentrates, yes medmama will use a first class plastic mailer and, if it’s both bud and concentrates, it will be priority box. If it helps, my box is coming from same place that your box is moving from, not the one still in preship.

• I’m kind of in same boat I ordered from loud on the 27th and only have a label I ordered from med mama on the 1st and received that package today. Not really worried about it I’ve been using this site for three or four years and I know they always deliver I was just hoping to have some of that lavender to try this weekend oh well I got biscotti and alien bubba to tide me over

• Mine actually came real fast from med mamma, ordered Sunday and it came today, only thing that sucks is that I never got the trim I ordered. So hopefully they get my message and send the trim soon

• Nothing like posting in forms and then realizing your wrong and that the trim is from loud not med mamma 🤦🏻‍♂️ But good news is that the blue dream refill is amazing lol

• My original order of guava and absinthe are lost and were reshipped I wonder what kind of substitute I will get. This lost order has been in transit for about a month now.

• edited February 2021

@SlapThatBass did I read in another thread that those refills are edible?

• As always MedMan “always delivers.” Wrote to Medboy re: my package overdue x10 days. Shipped my replacement order Weds.- coming today. Great customer service!

• I concur Maryjane2020!!!