Prices increases

Comments

• I have been ordering since 2013 and have saw alot of changes over the yrs . Wich as made me mostly take my business to legel white market because I know what am getting and see it first hand and not go by someone telling me what it is . So that's my take on it .

• You have several return customers telling you there's a problem @medboy @medman .

Your prices for everything increased by 5-10 dollars on the quarters and half ounces. It's very noticeable for those people who repeat the same orders often and order at that price point. This is a reason people are ordering less right now.

• @medboy @medicineman | @HappyTrees came in after the price decreases yet their prices have also been raised. @medboy says there has been no price raise while almost every item on the menu, new and old, is raised around 10%. I don't see how this could be a mistake and as yall have said there hasn't been an increase this makes no sense. Please fix this before 420, I'm sure all of us want to actually get some sort of real discount, if prices are raising just be straight with us.

@MerlinsMagic @LoudnCo @HappyTrees Yall have any insight? I'm sure yall know at least something about this...

• Yes increase means they need to step up and get all dank stuff always

• edited April 2023

Please disregard the recent comment I made on this discussion as I now realize those prices were the increased pricing.

I have done a full audit of the prices and made changes where necessary. I am not sure why the prices had been modified but will keep an eye on them moving forward in case a technical problem reoccurs. We are investigating why this had happened. I did not change pricing and was never informed of any prices changes. However, all future orders will have correct pricing.

NOTE - It can take up to a few hours for the price fix to go live on the site.

• Thank you for being reasonable and I appreciate your support on this. Looking forward to the 420 sale!