Ship Already! Has anyone got their orders this week?

Comments

• They finally contacted me threw email , their checking on my order now from L n C. It must of got lost with all the problems with the site down and all ? But thats the 1st in 4 years tho. So at least I know, and i know MM always delivers ! Takes time some times, things happen , We all get use to the 3 to 5 days delivery, I did !

• No I still never from L n C from 2/3/20 now they say it wont except my address that I used for 3 years now ??? And want me to get a PO box ?

• Don't understand what do you mean won't accept address. On who's end the site R urs

• no Ordered from Loud 2/21 no shipping label yet ??

• I got mine from Med Mama in two days! Definitely the fastest yet. But I always can count on Med Mama. Not sure if I've ordered from anyone else recently

• @Winston, I have been useing the same address for over 3 years now ! And now L n C wont expect my address ? MM dont know why it wont except it ? Idk about Med Moma ? I'll see when I order again ,So MM said I had to get a PO box since they cant send to my home address ? Got me ? So I went and got PO box with a new address? Hope all is good now ?

• Ok I have nvr herd of not being able to send mail to a address thanks for the info and hope everyone is good now

• Yeah me neither ?! PO box cost $50 for 6 months, but I usually order from Med Moma and got my package n 3 to 5 days and never had a problem.

• I am not able to get informed delivery on my PO box so I have it delivered to home. Are you able to? I never have had issues though

• I use to be able to have come to my house ? I hv no ideas why not now, after 4 years ? And yes you can link your PO box to home address to informed mail.