Product Reviews Wanted!

1235»

Comments

• I've been ordering the vapes for a couple of years now, and have never been disappointed. I have been having trouble with my equipment lately though. The carts get clogged often, and I end up sucking some of the material into my mouth. Am I doing something wrong? It really only began when I started refilling them instead of buying new ones each time. Also, what is the expected life of the battery/pen? I haven't found a suitable replacement for Old Reliable, it was inexpensive and simple to use.
    Again, thanks MM! You're a lifesaver!

• Afgoo. This time, next time, and probably next time.

• edited January 5

I went through a similar learning experience with vape pens. They would sometimes clog up even at the half way point of usage, sometimes not so much. I learned that different carts will vaporize best at different voltage settings. Look for a variable voltage pen to solve the clogging problems. Some juice needs a little more heat than others.

As for life expectancy, I don't know. I would imagine whatever number you get will include the disclaimer "your mileage will vary."

• Got some Mimosa a few weeks back that was in place of something they ran out of. It’s really nice stuff. Tasty with big nugs. Would never have ordered it so was a nice surprise.

• I recently ordered the holiday tin “medible edibles.” What a fun assortment. I made the jello, and I have to say that is a lot of fun to make and very potent. I’m a long time customer and have never been disappointed.

• Product reviews of all ive tried so far with more to come
    Bud
    outdoor NY diesel- great smoke, dank smell, personally love the effects good energized feel and body relaxation at the same time. my order of this had small nugs
    Premium mimosa- Great smoke, smell was citrusy, had a energy feel to it and a really good buzz, nugs are very nice looking, what i had was medium-large in size.
    Vapes!