What is the best bud on the menu.

What is the best bud on the menu that YOU have tried since it has been on the menu. Not a strain that was up 3 months ago. I'm tired of buying less than stellar bud.

Comments

• I have tried and like the Premium Ice Cream Cake, Jager, and the White Rhino

• BlackBerry Octane, Sunset Sherbert and Purple Kush. H.O.G. to be tested.

• edited February 2021

@Derege getting a little tired of your complaining. I get it, You're a small time dealer who buys a couple of ounces here to cover your costs. Me, I am just a novice who likes sampling the goods so no big deal if a certain strain doesn't "do it" for me. That's the price of buying weed over the intranet.

• edited February 2021

@Rockafire suck my little white toe. And if your getting tired of it well you literally had to click on the thread and read it. glutton for self punishment i see. Gtfoh

• @MNTDWLER medmamas premiums look great it just sketches me because they have been up so long

• edited February 2021

🍿

• Blackberry Octane, Mammoth Skunk

• BlackBerry octane and absinthe

• edited February 2021

@Derege I clicked on the title, got your complaint. Thanks. As far as recommendations go, I take them with a grain of salt. Some person's killer weed might be another person's blah, and vice-versa. If a certain strain is up a while, might mean they have a lot of it. Good luck to you.

• @Rockafire This can't be said enough. Everyone has different tolerance and wants for what they think is killer. Some people like to be active, some like to sleep and everything in between.

For strains up a while, sometimes it's because they simply have a lot compared to others, sometimes they restock before it's totally out and nobody sees this change. I can say with confidence that there's no strain just sitting around for an extended period of time.

• Ice cream cake from loud is killer.

Sunset sherb from.mama is real good, not great, but super stanky/musky .